Affidavit and Revenue Certification

ENTITY NAME

Parish
(City), Louisiana

ANNUAL SWORN FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND
CERTIFICATION OF REVENUES $50,000 OR LESS (if applicable)

The annual sworn financial statements are required by Louisiana Revised Statute 24:514 to be
filed with the Legislative Auditor within 90 days after the close of the fiscal year. If applicable,
the certification of revenues $50,000 or less is required by Louisiana Revised Statute
24:513(1)(2)(c)(i). (The threshold is $200,000 for Justices of the Peace and Constables.)
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Personally came and appeared before the undersigned authority,
(name), who, duly sworn, deposes and says that the financial
statements herewith given present fairly the financial position of
(entity name) as of __,20__, and the results of
operations for the year then ended, in accordance with the basis of accountlng described within
the accompanying financial statements.

(Complete if applicable)

In addition, , (name), who, duly sworn, deposes and
says that (entity name) received $50,000
($200,000) or less in revenues and other sources for the year ended .,
20__, and accordingly, is not required to have an audit for the previously mentioned year.

Signature

Sworn to and subscribed before me this day of , 20

NOTARY PUBLIC
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Officer Name
Title
Address

Telephone No.

Fax No.




