
Affidavit and Revenue Certification

: fCitvl. Louisiana

ENTITY NAME
QSjln

0 NOT SEND

ANNUAL SWORN FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND
CERTIFICATION OF REVENUES $50,000 OR LESS (if applicable)

The annual sworn financial statements are required by Louisiana Revised Statute 24:514 to be
filed with the Legislative Auditor within 90 days after the close of the fiscal year. The
certification of revenues $50,000 or less, if applicable, is required by Louisiana Revised Statute
24:513(l)(1)(c)(i).

Personally came and appeared before the undersigned authority,
(name), who, duly sworn, deposes and says thathe financial_

statements herewith given present fairly the financiawsition of
ffpntitv name) as of . 20fi5'and the results of.

opefations forthe yewnen ended, in accordao&Vith the basis of accounting described within
the accompanying financial statements.

(Complete if apicable)
In addition,
says that
revenues and other sources"fof the year end
not required to have an audit for the previou

.̂(name), who, duly sworn, deposes and
name) received $50,000 or less in
*. 9£> , 2Qg5and accordingly, is

Sntioned year.

Sworn to and subscribed before me thisis J9 day ofV._Ac/

NOTARY PUBLIC

Officer Name

Title
Address

Telephone No
Under provisions of state law. this report is a public
document. Acopy of the report has been submitted to
the entity and other appropriate public officials. The
report is available for public inspection at the Baton
Rouge office of the Legislative Auditor and, where
appropriate, at the office of the parish clerk of court.

Release Date /_'/3 -<




