
Affidavit and Revenue Certification 

ANNUAL SW O RN FINANCIAL ,STATEM ENTS AND 
CERTIFICATION OF REVENUES $50,000 OR LESS (if applicable) 

ENTITY NAM E~ 
f 

The annuat sworn financial statem ents are required by Louisiana Revised Statute 24:514 to be 
filed with the Legislative Auditor within 90 days after the close of the fiscal year. The 
certifica tion of revenues $50,000 or less, if applica ble, is required by Louisiana Revised Statute 
24:513(I)(1 )(c)(i). 

the accom panying financial statem ents 

Sworn to and subscribed before me this~-~::j~ day of ~ 'J~_LQ-~ ,20.0~_-- 

NOTARY PUBLIC 
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INCOM E 

BEAR1.AK E INCO M E AN D EX PEN SE STATEM EN T 
YEAR 2001 

l:l';l';S 

POI.1CE JURY (FIRE TAX) 
RURAL I)EVEI~OPM F.N T GRAN T 

EX PEN SES 

I~.QUII~M ENT PURCHASES 
FUEl. 
GRAN T M ATC]t 
INSURAN CI~ 
M ISCI~LLAN EU S 
PO STA GE 
REPAIPUM AIN TEN AN CE 
TI~;I.EPItON E 
U Tll,ITIES 

$21,847.60 
2,000.00 
18.900.00 

$42,747.60 

$6,266.66 
614.49 

6,300.00 
10,681.00 

116.00 
230.25 

9,019.86 
1,094.73 
3,055.14 

$37,378.13 


