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The annual sworn financial statements are required by Louisiana Revised Statute 24:51~44o be filed with the Legislative Auditor within 90 days after the close of the fisca year. The certification of revenues $50,000 or less, if applicable, is required by Louisiana Revised Statute 24:513(I)(1)(c)(i). 

~.E~L, and the Cesults of Operations for the year then ended, in accordance with the sis of accounting described within the accompanying financial statements. 
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